To find your nearest sprayer centre, type in your postcode or select a region.

North West

Agricultural Machinery Nantwich Ltd

Contact Name: Robert Hughes
Millstone Lane Nantwich Cheshire
e: robg@agri-mach.co.uk
t: 01270 624141
Type: Liquid
URL: www.cornthwaiteag.co.uk/
CW5 7AD

Agrovista UK Ltd

Contact Name: Richard Bray
Unit 66 Gilwilly Road Gilwilly Industrial Estate Penrith
e: richard.bray@agrovista.co.uk
t: 01768 867445 / 07836 784332
Type: Liquid
URL: www.agrovista.co.uk
CA11 9BL

Carrs Billington Agriculture (Sales) Ltd

Contact Name: Megan Davy
Montgomery Way Rosehill Ind Est Carlisle Cumbria
e: megan.davy@carrs-billington.com
t: 01228 552615 / 07900 226579
Type: Liquid
URL: www.carrs-billington.com
CA1 2UY

Carrs Billington Agriculture (Sales) Ltd

Contact Name: Megan Davy
Haweswater Rd Penrith Ind Est Penrith Cumbria
e: megan.davy@carrs-billington.com
t: 01228 552615 / 07900 226579
Type: Liquid
URL: www.carrs-billington.com
CA11 9EU

CAS Ltd

Contact Name: Geoff Picton
Plex Lane Halsall Ormskirk Lancashire
e: info.cas@btconnect.com
t: 01704 840060
Type: Liquid & Granular
URL: -
L39 7JY

Cheshire Turf Machinery Ltd

Contact Name: Mark Woodward
Weybourne House Weybourne Drive Bredbury Stockport Cheshire
e: mark@ctmpro.com
t: 0161 494 5673 / 07718 523602
Type: Liquid
URL: www.cheshireturfmachinery.co.uk
SK6 2DN

Cornthwaite Agricultural Ltd

Contact Name: Andy Dobson
Hall Lane Bispham Green Nr. Ormskirk Lancashire
e: service@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
t: 01704 822343
Type: Liquid
URL: www.cornthwaiteag.co.uk
L40 3SB

County Crops Ltd

Contact Name: David Halsall
Agronomy House 1 Langley Road Burscough Lancashire
e: lesleyhalton@procam.co.uk
t: 01704 895001
Type: Liquid
URL: www.procam.co.uk
L40 8JR

CT & JL Services Ltd

Contact Name: Campbell Logue
8 Roods Drive Kirkoswald Penrith Cumbria
e: ctlogue@aol.com
t: 07855 571312 / 01768 898495
Type: Liquid
URL: www.ctjlservices.co.uk
CA10 1EH

F R Sharrock Ltd

Contact Name: Steven Wadsworth
91 Mossy Lea Road Wrightington Wigan
e: w.service@sharrock.co.uk
t: 01257 428302 / 07800 706021
Type: Liquid
URL: www.sharrock.co.uk
WN6 9RF

F R Sharrock Ltd

Contact Name: Michelle Harding
Fourways Garage Newcastle Road Arclid Sandbach Cheshire
e: michelle.harding@sharrock.co.uk
t: 01477 500700
Type: Liquid
URL: www.sharrock.co.uk
CW11 2UD

Henry Armer & Son

Contact Name: Harry Armer & Jackie Bell
The Smithy Leece Ulverston Cumbria
e: jackie@henryarmer.com
t: 01229 820877 / 07860 300899
Type: Liquid
URL: www.henryarmer.co.uk
LA12 0QS

JSD Rail

Contact Name: Alistair Pearson
14 & 15 Globe Park Moss Bridge Road Rochdale Lancashire
e: alistair.pearson@jsdrail.com
t: 01706 646959
Type: Liquid
URL:
OL16 5EB

Lloyd Ltd

Contact Name: Philip Simmons
Kingstown Broadway Kingstown Carlisle
e: philip.simmons@lloydgroup.co.uk
t: 01228 517100
Type: Liquid
URL: www.lloyd.ltd.uk
CA3 0EF

Lloyd Ltd

Contact Name: Tom Benson
Myers Lane Penrith
e: tom.benson@lloydgroup.co.uk
t: 01768 863806
Type: Liquid
URL: www.lloyd.ltd.uk
CA11 9DP

Middlewich Machinery

Contact Name: Peter Hough
Norcroft Farm Nantwich Road Middlewich Cheshire
e: peter@middlewichmachinery.co.uk
t: 07590 849507 / 01606 835582
Type: Liquid
URL: www.middlewichmachinery.co.uk
CW10 0LH

Nigel Quinn (AMS) Ltd

Contact Name: Nigel Quinn
89 The Marshes Lane Mere Brow Tarleton Preston Lancashire
e: nigelq@btconnect.com
t: 01704 822272 / 07973 519491
Type: Liquid, Granular & Fogging
URL: www.nigelquinnams.co.uk
PR4 6JR

Peter Cliff & Sons Ltd

Contact Name: Peter Cliff
1 Alcumlow Cottage Astbury Congleton Cheshire
e: pete@petercliff.co.uk
t: 01260 275700 / 07775 608273
Type: Liquid
URL:
CW12 4TJ

Pontesbury Tractors Ltd

Contact Name: Chris Edwards
Units 3 & 4 Malehurst Ind Est Minsterley Shrewsbury Shrops
e: eddie@pontesburytractors.com
t: 01743 490801
Type: Liquid
URL: www.pontesburytractors.com
SY5 0EQ

Rickerby Ltd

Contact Name: Melissa Little
Currock Rd Carlisle Cumbria
e: melissa.little@rickerby.net
t: 01228 527521
Type: Liquid
URL: www.rickerby.claas-dealer.co.uk
CA2 4AU

Rickerby Ltd

Contact Name: Robert Todd
Scotland Road Carnforth Lancashire
e: robert.todd@rickerby.net
t: 07834 677310
Type: Liquid
URL:
LA5 9JY

The following companies offer nationwide testing services

A & L Walburn (Crop Spraying) Ltd

Contact Name: Andrew Walburn
Laverton Mount Galphay Ripon Yorkshire
e: a.walburn@btinternet.com
t: 01765 658081
Type: Liquid
URL:
HG4 3NU

Agrifit Machinery Ltd

Contact Name: Dave Lightowler
Arglam Farm Arglam Lane Holme on Spalding Moor Yorkshire
e: davebuggy@live.com
t: 07966 112629
Type: Liquid & Slugs
URL: www.agribuggy-yorkshire.co.uk
YO43 4HG

Bateman Engineering Ltd

Contact Name: John Murray
Bycott Lane Chulmleigh Devon
e: john@batemansprayers.com
t: 01769 580439
Type: Liquid
URL: www.batemansprayers.com
EX18 7DS

Chafer Machinery Ltd

Contact Name: Sarah Starkey
1 Cow Lane Upton Gainsborough Lincolnshire
e: Sarah.Starkey@cropsprayers.com
t: 01427 838341
Type: Liquid
URL: www.cropsprayers.com
DN21 5PB

Cleveland Crop Sprayers Limited

Contact Name: Service Department
Platform One Station Road Duns Berwickshire
e: info@bargam.co.uk
t: 01361 883418
Type: Liquid
URL: www.bargam.co.uk
TD11 3HS

Househam Sprayers Ltd

Contact Name: Jenna Smith
The New Forge Leadenham Lincoln Lincolnshire
e: jenna.smith@househamsprayers.com
t: 01400 276040
Type: Liquid & Slugs
URL: www.househamsprayers.com
LN5 0PE

John Rhodes A.S Ltd

Contact Name: Mark Elder
Shinehill Farm Shinehill Lane South Littleton Evesham Worcestershire
e: testing@johnrhodesas.co.uk
t: 01386 832728
Type: Liquid, Granular & Slugs
URL: www.johnrhodesas.co.uk
WR11 8TR

Kellands Agricultural Services Ltd

Contact Name: Alex Fastnedge
Brimpsfield Road Birdlip Gloucester Gloucestershire
e: afastnedge@kellands.co.uk
t: 01452 863900
Type: Liquid
URL: www.kellands.co.uk
GL4 8JH

Knight Farm Machinery Ltd

Contact Name: Clare Slane
Wireless Hill South Luffenham Oakham Rutland
e: reception@knight-ltd.com
t: 01780 722200
Type: Liquid & Slugs
URL: www.knight-ltd.co.uk
LE15 8NF

RWL Services Ltd

Contact Name: Richard Lapage
1 Burnt Cottages Badingham Road Framlingham Suffolk
e: richard@rwlservices.co.uk
t: 07534 948361
Type: Liquid & Granular
URL:
IP13 9HX

Sands Agricultural Machinery Ltd

Contact Name: Neal Sands
Main Road Brunstead Stalham Norfolk
e: sales@samltd.co.uk
t: 01692 580522
Type: Liquid, Granular, Fogging & Slugs
URL: www.samltd.co.uk
NR12 9ER

Severn Agriculture Ltd

Contact Name: Simon Levick
Windmill Farm Seven Springs Cheltenham Glos
e: service@severnagriculture.co.uk
t: 01242 870452 / 07527 289479
Type: Liquid, Granular, Fertiliser & Slugs
URL: www.severnagriculture.co.uk
GL53 9NF

Spray Trac Systems Ltd

Contact Name: Murray Allan
Legram Lane Marton-cum-Grafton Boroughbridge York
e: sales@spraytrac.com
t: 01423 322377
Type: Liquid
URL: www.spraytrac.com
YO51 9PS

Spraysure Limited

Contact Name: Kerry Day
5 Winniffe Gardens Lincoln Lincolnshire
e: info@spraysure.com
t: 01522 801651 / 07880 504996
Type: Liquid, Granular, Fertiliser & Slugs
URL: www.spraysure.com
LN2 4RP

Spreader & Sprayer Testing Ltd

Contact Name: Rob Foxall
Rookery Farm Rookery Corner Wheaton Aston Staffordshire
e: alex.foxall@spreadcheck.com
t: 01785 840849 / 07768 945497
Type: Liquid, Granular, Fertiliser & Slugs
URL: www.spreadcheck.com
ST19 9QF