To find your nearest sprayer centre, type in your postcode or select a region.

North East

A T Willis Agricultural Services

Contact Name: Adam Willis
7 High Row Caldwell Richmond North Yorkshire
e: a.willis2010@yahoo.co.uk
t: 01325 718671 / 07752 371216
Type: Liquid
URL:
DL11 7QQ

Agrii

Contact Name: Keith Burton
Gooseberry Farm Whinney Hill Nr Sadberge Stockton on Tees Cleveland
e: keith.burton@agrii.co.uk
t: 01642 588585
Type: Liquid
URL: www.agrii.co.uk
TS21 1PG

Andrew Lovegreen Agricultural Services

Contact Name: Andrew Lovegreen
7 Hambleton Court Byerley Park Newton Aycliffe Durham
e: andrewlovegreenagriculturalservices@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07888 840625
Type: Liquid
URL:
DL5 7HR

Brian Robinson Machinery Ltd

Contact Name: Pete Clark
Bungalow Farm East Cowton Northallerton Yorkshire
e: peteclark@brmltd.co.uk
t: 01325 378552
Type: Liquid
URL: www.brianrobinson.co.uk
DL7 0DX

Croptech Ltd

Contact Name: Ian Harding
Sinderby Station Sinderby Thirsk Yorkshire
e: croptechltd@btconnect.com
t: 01845 567891
Type: Liquid
URL:
YO7 4LB

GL & NR Tate

Contact Name: John Hall
Store Farm House High Haswell Durham
e: tractorjohnhall@yahoo.co.uk
t: 0191 526 9636 / 07885 225662
Type: Liquid
URL:
DH6 2AA

Greenlay Ltd

Contact Name: Sean Trotter
Baker Road Cramlington Northumberland
e: sean@greenlay.co.uk
t: 01670 733330 / 07539 732915
Type: Liquid
URL: www.greenlay.co.uk
NE23 1WL

J G Paxton & Sons

Contact Name: Neil Tiplady
Abbey Road Pity Me Durham
e: neil.tiplady@paxtons.co.uk
t: 0191 384 7111
Type: Liquid
URL: www.paxtons.co.uk
DH1 5DQ

Lloyd Ltd

Contact Name: Steve Baldwin
5 St Helens Way West Auckland
e: steve.baldwin@lloydgroup.co.uk
t: 01388 660300
Type: Liquid
URL: www.lloyd.ltd.uk
DL14 9AD

Lloyd Ltd

Contact Name: Gareth Gordon
Ponteland Rd Throckley Newcastle upon Tyne
e: gareth.gordon@lloydgroup.co.uk
t: 0191 267 7555
Type: Liquid
URL: www.lloyd.ltd.uk
NE15 9EP

Lloyd Ltd

Contact Name: Steve Barron
Willowburn Ind Estate Alnwick
e: steve.barron@lloydgroup.co.uk
t: 01665 511930
Type: Liquid
URL: www.lloyd.ltd.uk
NE66 2PF

North East Grains Ltd

Contact Name: Michael Clough
Longhirst Morpeth Northumberland
e: m.clough956@btinternet.com
t: 01670 791096
Type: Liquid
URL: www.northeastgrains.co.uk
NE61 3HX

Rickerby Ltd

Contact Name: Maurice Lamb
Willowburn Trading Est Alnwick Northumberland
e: maurice.lamb@rickerby.net
t: 01665 603631
Type: Liquid
URL: www.rickerby.claas-dealer.co.uk
NE66 2PF

Rickerby Ltd

Contact Name: Rick Roffe
Unit 13a Bowburn South Ind Estate Bowburn Durham
e: rick.roffe@rickerby.net
t: 0191 377 2510 / 07831 517892
Type: Liquid
URL: www.rickerby.claas-dealer.co.uk
DH6 5AD

Rickerby Ltd

Contact Name: Andrew Henderson
Tyne Green Hexham Northumberland
e: andrew.henderson@rickerby.net
t: 01434 604131/07774 771916
Type: Liquid
URL: www.rickerby.claas-dealer.co.uk
NE46 3SG

Ripon Farm Services Ltd

Contact Name: Nigel Letts
Willow Bridge Works Carlton Stockton On Tees Cleveland
e: n.letts@riponfarmservices.com
t: 01740 630254
Type: Removed
URL: www.riponfarmservices.co.uk
TS21 1EB

Robert D Webster Ltd

Contact Name: Mick Ward
Clackna Farm East Street Kilham Driffield
e: mick.ward@robertdwebster.co.uk
t: 01262 420226 / 07941 610517
Type: Liquid
URL:
YO25 4RF

Spreader & Sprayer Testing Ltd

Contact Name: Dean Rawlinson
2 The Burnside West Denton Newcastle Upon Tyne Northumberland
e: info@spreadcheck.com
t: 07790 016962 / 01785 840849
Type: Liquid, Granular, Fertiliser & Slugs
URL: www.spreadcheck.com
NE5 5BS

Thomas Sherriff & Co Ltd

Contact Name: Neil Hardie
Old Bongate Mill Jedburgh Roxburghshire
e: nhardie@thomassherriff.co.uk
t: 01835 863381 / 07534 750355
Type: Liquid
URL: www.thomassherriff.co.uk
TD8 6DU

Thomas Sherriff & Co Ltd

Contact Name:
Lionheart Enterprise Park Alnwick
e:
t:
Type: Liquid
URL: www.thomassherriff.co.uk
NE66 2HT

Thomas Sherriff & Co Ltd

Contact Name:
Tynemill Ind Est Hexham
e:
t:
Type: Liquid
URL: www.thomassherriff.co.uk
NE46 1XL

Wallace of Kelso Ltd

Contact Name:
North Farm South Newsham Blyth Northumberland
e:
t: 01670 366663
Type: Liquid, Granular & Slugs
URL: www.wallaceofkelso.co.uk
NE24 3PW

Wallace of Kelso Ltd

Contact Name: John Hewitt
Bowmont Street Kelso Roxburghshire
e: johnhewit@wallaceofkelso.co.uk
t: 01573 224131 / 07850 205400
Type: Liquid, Granular & Slugs
URL: www.wallaceofkelso.co.uk
TD5 7EA

Weedfree Ltd

Contact Name: Richard Stow
Park Lane Balne Nr Goole Yorkshire
e: control@weedfree.net
t: 01405 862525 / 07770 477882
Type: Liquid
URL: www.weedfree.net
DN14 0EP

The following companies offer nationwide testing services

A & L Walburn (Crop Spraying) Ltd

Contact Name: Andrew Walburn
Laverton Mount Galphay Ripon Yorkshire
e: a.walburn@btinternet.com
t: 01765 658081
Type: Liquid
URL:
HG4 3NU

Agrifit Machinery Ltd

Contact Name: Dave Lightowler
Arglam Farm Arglam Lane Holme on Spalding Moor Yorkshire
e: davebuggy@live.com
t: 07966 112629
Type: Liquid & Slugs
URL: www.agribuggy-yorkshire.co.uk
YO43 4HG

Bateman Engineering Ltd

Contact Name: John Murray
Bycott Lane Chulmleigh Devon
e: john@batemansprayers.com
t: 01769 580439
Type: Liquid
URL: www.batemansprayers.com
EX18 7DS

Chafer Machinery Ltd

Contact Name: Sarah Starkey
1 Cow Lane Upton Gainsborough Lincolnshire
e: Sarah.Starkey@cropsprayers.com
t: 01427 838341
Type: Liquid
URL: www.cropsprayers.com
DN21 5PB

Cleveland Crop Sprayers Limited

Contact Name: Service Department
Platform One Station Road Duns Berwickshire
e: info@bargam.co.uk
t: 01361 883418
Type: Liquid
URL: www.bargam.co.uk
TD11 3HS

Househam Sprayers Ltd

Contact Name: Jenna Smith
The New Forge Leadenham Lincoln Lincolnshire
e: jenna.smith@househamsprayers.com
t: 01400 276040
Type: Liquid & Slugs
URL: www.househamsprayers.com
LN5 0PE

John Rhodes A.S Ltd

Contact Name: Mark Elder
Shinehill Farm Shinehill Lane South Littleton Evesham Worcestershire
e: testing@johnrhodesas.co.uk
t: 01386 832728
Type: Liquid, Granular & Slugs
URL: www.johnrhodesas.co.uk
WR11 8TR

Kellands Agricultural Services Ltd

Contact Name: Alex Fastnedge
Brimpsfield Road Birdlip Gloucester Gloucestershire
e: afastnedge@kellands.co.uk
t: 01452 863900
Type: Liquid
URL: www.kellands.co.uk
GL4 8JH

Knight Farm Machinery Ltd

Contact Name: Clare Slane
Wireless Hill South Luffenham Oakham Rutland
e: reception@knight-ltd.com
t: 01780 722200
Type: Liquid & Slugs
URL: www.knight-ltd.co.uk
LE15 8NF

RWL Services Ltd

Contact Name: Richard Lapage
1 Burnt Cottages Badingham Road Framlingham Suffolk
e: richard@rwlservices.co.uk
t: 07534 948361
Type: Liquid & Granular
URL:
IP13 9HX

Sands Agricultural Machinery Ltd

Contact Name: Neal Sands
Main Road Brunstead Stalham Norfolk
e: sales@samltd.co.uk
t: 01692 580522
Type: Liquid, Granular, Fogging & Slugs
URL: www.samltd.co.uk
NR12 9ER

Severn Agriculture Ltd

Contact Name: Simon Levick
Windmill Farm Seven Springs Cheltenham Glos
e: service@severnagriculture.co.uk
t: 01242 870452 / 07527 289479
Type: Liquid, Granular, Fertiliser & Slugs
URL: www.severnagriculture.co.uk
GL53 9NF

Spray Trac Systems Ltd

Contact Name: Murray Allan
Legram Lane Marton-cum-Grafton Boroughbridge York
e: sales@spraytrac.com
t: 01423 322377
Type: Liquid
URL: www.spraytrac.com
YO51 9PS

Spraysure Limited

Contact Name: Kerry Day
5 Winniffe Gardens Lincoln Lincolnshire
e: info@spraysure.com
t: 01522 801651 / 07880 504996
Type: Liquid, Granular, Fertiliser & Slugs
URL: www.spraysure.com
LN2 4RP

Spreader & Sprayer Testing Ltd

Contact Name: Rob Foxall
Rookery Farm Rookery Corner Wheaton Aston Staffordshire
e: alex.foxall@spreadcheck.com
t: 01785 840849 / 07768 945497
Type: Liquid, Granular, Fertiliser & Slugs
URL: www.spreadcheck.com
ST19 9QF